Home > Uncategorized > The End…

The End…

This past Thursday I finished my project and handed it in. I showed my tutor who saw the improvements in the final cut. I’ve delayed my final entry, as I’ve been celebrating a tough year with extremely hard work.

Although, the documentary of 84 has been handed in, for me the process of collecting stories about the event, and to spread the truth about the event doesn’t end here. This is only the beginning.

Over the coming years, I’m sure I’ll be able to come into contact with individuals that have stories, and who are a lot more fearless than the ones I have encountered. I’ll keep perfecting my film-making craft, and one day I hope to make a full feature length film. And hopefully it will inspire a lot of other people to share their experiences.

** This was an event held in Canada, where a group of youths are involved in  Sikh Activism Hopefully I’ll be able to set up something like this here in the UK**

 

My documentary:

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

