Home > Uncategorized > INTERVIEWS

INTERVIEWS

For the interview questions, I had methodically thought about trying to ease all of my characters. The subject is going to be a very emotional one.

I’ve tried to use the first few questions as ice breakers. This will ease the tension he might feel at first.

Also an old interview technique that is used by some journalists and reporters, is that they actually show the questions to the interviewee. This is a sign of trust so that the interviewee knows that the journalist or filmmaker is not going to try and catch him out.

Lastly, as I’m intrigued by character emotion, I have tried to use questions such as:

*) what did you feel?

*) What were your thoughts?

Along with asking reflective questions. However, in my experience of interviews the best type of questions arise spontaneously. Also when there’s  something, which I feel needs to be expanded on, then I probe for more details. Here they are:

gursharan singh questions

H SINGH Questions

charan kaur questions

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

